Lifetime Members

TFOA is proud to provide honorary lifetime membership as a means of recognizing and thanking long-time Association members for their significant contributions to the TFOA.

TFOA Lifetime Members

Don Ellis

Ted Goldberg

Ken Green

Jack Gurney

Don Horslin

Jack Leitch

Harry McBrien

Scott McBrien

Bob Park

Ross Perrier

Charlie Rowntree

Bob Shepherd

Murray Taylor